Webinar on IT Security Assessment

This webinar is aimed at organisations who are considering or are in the early stages of working towards ISO27001 Certification.

Please join us live to learn about the benefits and process of undertaking an organisation-wide security assessment. Learn how IT security assessments are conducted and about the intricacies of these assessments. The webinar will provide insights on application security as well as network security. There will also be ample time for questions and discussion.

Presenter

Presenter
Amit Vernekar

Enterprise Solutions Architect

Amit has over 16 years of IT experience mostly into education, manufacturing, culinary, healthcare and insurance domain. Currently, he is responsible for building the digital practice in Fulcrum.

About Fulcrum Worldwide

SAVE THE DATE

Date:
Thursday, June 22, 2017

Time:
11:00 AM Washington DC, 04:00 PM London, 5:00 PM Paris, 8:30 PM India

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • CIO
  • CSO
  • IT Security Specialists
  • Infrastructure Heads
  • Infrastructure Architects

LEARN ABOUT

  • The importance of security testing
  • Approach towards security testing
  • Methodologies
  • Compliances
  • Typical deliverables
icon For any queries regarding the webinar and our service offerings, please Email us.