Intranet Portals - How Does User Experience Matter

Attend this webinar to learn why UX matters in Intranet portals. Our experts will demonstrate how UX can facilitate employee collaboration, improve data sharing, and enhance productivity in the workplace. They'll also be sharing the tips and tricks of designing a task-based navigation and pitfalls to avoid while creating/enhancing intranet portals.

Presenter

Presenter
Advait Patil

Sr. IX Designer

UX & Visual Designer with strong research, prototyping & design skills. Advait enjoys creating artworks in both digital as well as print media. He has expertise in intuitive Human interface design & Google material design.

About Fulcrum Worldwide

SAVE THE DATE

Date:
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Time:
UK: 11:30 India: 16:00 CET: 12:30 UAE: 14:30

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • CIO
  • BU Heads
  • Process Owners
  • Business Analysts
  • Product Owners

LEARN ABOUT

  • Why UX matters in Intranet
  • How can intranet be made interesting
  • Designing a task-based navigation
  • Pitfalls to avoid
icon For any queries regarding the webinar and our service offerings, please Email us.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. We use cookies to personalize content, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. You can set your browser option so that you will not receive cookies