Webinar on Insurance Industry Solutions February 2016

Your competition never stops, so why should you? Business critical tasks such as providing online quotation, issuing policies, renewal, and channel sales management - demands better integration, user experience, and time-to-market cycle.

A next-gen, end-to-end life insurance solution with the help of intuitive reasoning and inbuilt logic can cover entire “proposal-to-policy” cycle, auto-compute premium & other policy details, coupled with analytics generation, and the ability to easily customize business parameters.

In our “Webinar on Demand” series the next in “Tuesdays with Fulcrum” is a webinar on “Customer & Channel Sales Portal for Insurance Industry” wherein our domain experts will cover this solution and industry best practices.

Presenter

Presenter
Amit Vernekar

Chief Enterprise Architect, Fulcrum Worldwide

Amit is a seasoned enterprise architect with a proven track record of leading enterprise redesign teams. He's attribute-angled with an end-to-end approach, covering ERP, SCM and CRM solutions, provide our clients a single view of the Enterprise and Customer.

Presenter
Vivek Badwaik

Client Success Strategist, Fulcrum Worldwide

Vivek spearheads Fulcrum's initiatives to develop and maintain strategic alliance with customers. He has vast experience in laying IT roadmap for clients across industry spectrum.

About Fulcrum Worldwide

SAVE THE DATE

Date:
Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Time:
UK: 10:30 AM India: 4.00 PM UAE: 2.30 PM

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • Insurance industry professionals
  • Insurance industry IT professionals
  • CIO / CTO
  • VP - IT / Technology
  • Director - IT / Technology

LEARN ABOUT

  • Tomorrow’s Insurance Solutions
  • Improve Customer Experience
  • Enhance Channel Sales’ Efficiency
  • Optimize Operational Expenses
  • Beat Competition
icon For any queries regarding the webinar and our service offerings, please Email us.