WEBINAR ON DESIGN TRENDS IN EDUCATION APRIL 2017

Design is thinking made visible. Good design has the capability to attract, influence and win minds. As an influencer to the higher education sector in UK, Fulcrum has delivered multiple portal solutions to various universities (some associated with Russell Group). As our learnings from these experiences we bring our knowledge and understanding of the trending UI patterns in the higher education sector to improve the overall university experience.

What should be a university’s UI strategy? How should you go about designing it? These are some of the questions that will be addressed in this webinar. The webinar will thereby, help you identify the UI patterns in building solution for students and staff in higher education sector and develop a general approach towards creating a UI strategy for a University.

Presenter

Presenter
AMIT VERNEKAR

Business Head, Fulcrum Digital

Amit has over 16 years of IT experience mostly into education, manufacturing, culinary, healthcare and insurance domain. Currently, he is responsible for building the digital practice in Fulcrum.

About Fulcrum Worldwide

SAVE THE DATE

Date:
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Time:
UK: 11:30 India: 16:00 CET: 12:30 UAE: 14:30

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • Marketing professionals
  • VP - Design / Technology
  • Director - Design / Technology

LEARN ABOUT

  • UI Trends in the HE Sector
  • Improve University Experience
  • Create University UI Strategy
icon For any queries regarding the webinar and our service offerings, please Email us.