NEXT GENERATION SUPPLY CHAIN AUTOMATION

As you grow, you have to effectively manage logistics cost, standardize processes and integrate acquired or merged entities, optimize inventory levels to anticipated demand, minimize overstock or stockout scenarios and increase top-line revenue through better understanding of supply & demand.
Fulcrum worldwide has developed a state-of-the-art Supply Chain Management (SCM) tool which can seamlessly integrate with your existing systems. Quick implementation and easy-to-use features ensure its instant adoption. Invest minutes instead of hours now. 
We're organizing a webinar wherein our SCM domain experts will walk you through this tool that has helped many companies future-proof their SCM. 
Register and give your business a chance to achieve a higher degree of efficiency.

Presenter

Presenter
Shweta Mishra

Supply Chain Enthusiast

More than 5 years of rich experience into business analysis from leading IT companies. With core expertise in the supply chain industry, Shweta is an SCM domain expert working on areas such as designing and implementing customizations while working on a diverse set of technologies & tools, and engaging with stakeholders at each level.

About Fulcrum Worldwide

SAVE THE DATE

Date:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Time:
10:30 AM GMT, 2:30 PM UAE, 11:30 AM Europe, 4:00 PM IST

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • Procurement professionals
  • SCM professionals
  • CIOs, CTOs
  • VPs, Directors - Technology
  • IT Stakeholders

LEARN ABOUT

  • Processes to drive next-generation business across your enterprise
  • Create business workflow, checkpoint functionalities, and safeguard compliance
  • Extract and obtain precise business reports with ease
  • Live Demo
  • Success Stories
icon For any queries regarding the webinar and our service offerings, please Email us.