SHAREPOINT MIGRATION WEBINAR SEPTEMBER 2016

There’s a lot of curiosity among the SharePoint enthusiasts on how to transform the complex process of data migration into a seamless one.
SharePoint 2013 has been the buzzword for quite some time now, as it comes with technological and user-focused advances. Benefits in terms of usability and productivity are also compelling organizations to switch to the latest version.
On this note, we are presenting a webinar on “SharePoint Migration Process Made Easy”, Thrusday, September 29, 2016. 

Join Fulcrum’s SharePoint evangelists as they explain the best practices and processes that would work for your environment.

This information-packed webinar will focus on both technical and business issues so that you can derive maximum ROI.

Every registrant is eligible for a complimentary copy of “Best Practices for Migrating to SharePoint 2013". Register today!

Presenter

Presenter
Pradnya Gophane

SharePoint Evangelist, Fulcrum Worldwide, Inc.

Pradnya Gophane brings with her 12+ years of experience in Microsoft Application Development. She currently heads the Microsoft practice and center of excellence (CoE) within Fulcrum Worldwide.

About Fulcrum Worldwide

SAVE THE DATE

Date:
Thursday, September 29, 2016

Time:
4:00 PM IST, 11:30 AM UK, 2:30 PM UAE, 12:30 PM Europe

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • SharePoint Business Stakeholders
  • CIO / VP / Director
  • IT Executives and Managers
  • Architects, Administrators, Analysts, and Developers

LEARN ABOUT

  • SharePoint Business Stakeholders
  • New Upgrade Features in SharePoint
  • Common challenges in manual migration process
  • Migration best practices and automation
  • Best way to migrate enterprise content to SharePoint 2013
  • Ways to manage disruptions and downtime
icon For any queries regarding the webinar and our service offerings, please Email us.