Seamless Shopping Across Devices

Gone are the days when mobile phones were a mere communication device. With the increasing usage of smartphones, tablets, and a plethora of other devices, the online shopping behavior of customers has dramatically changed. A shopper may wish to switch devices midway through a purchase or may not remember the login credentials to the website or app. Hence a need for an online shopping experience that overrides these issues and creates a journey that is intuitive, engaging, and exciting for the shopper. 
 
Fulcrum’s technology enthusiasts have created a custom solution which tackles all these issues, thereby creating a smooth transition across devices. The solution creates a seamless experience for online shoppers. What's more, an entire family can keep adding the products in the same shopping cart without even being logged into the site! 
 
Attend this webinar to learn about the opportunities and possibilities of a seamless shopping experience, understand shopping cart flow and use the tool to the best advantage of your business. 

Presenter

Presenter
Raman Jawade

Technical Lead, Fulcrum Worldwide

Raman is a Magento Certified Developer plus, with over 5 years of rich experience in Magento CE & EE development & customizations. Raman has successfully delivered over 70+ Magento 1.x projects and 10+ Magento 2.x projects. Raman has also worked on various ERP integrations, eCommerce punchout integrations, and complex M2 features.

Presenter
Milind Desai

Technical Lead Delivery, Fulcrum Worldwide

Milind is a Magento Certified Developer plus, having 6+ years of experience in Magento CE & EE development & customizations, in Admin as well as front-end. With proven expertise in working with third party tools like Varnish, Memcache, Fragment cache with different architectures, he ensures improved website performances and has delivered over 60+ Magento 1.x and 10+ Magento 2.x projects.

About Fulcrum Worldwide

SAVE THE DATE

Date:
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Time:
11:00 AM EST, 08:30 PM IST, 04:00 PM BST, 05:00 PM CEST

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

  • CIO / CTO
  • VP - IT / e-commerce
  • Director - IT / e-commerce
  • Head of Sales

LEARN ABOUT

  • Creating a seamless shopping experience
  • Sharing shopping cart across devices
  • Overcoming the dependencies on username/passwords
icon For any queries regarding the webinar and our service offerings, please Email us.